Reviews

February Favourites!

Hey guys,

Welcome back to my blog. So I only just realised that I hadn’t uploaded my February faves to my Youtube yet. I have been lacking motivation to film recently so I thought I would blog it instead. To be honest, not much has changed since January but I do have a few new products that I have been loving. Let me know what products you have been loving in he comments and they may be featured next month.

Living With The Bad Boy– a wattpad story

I decided to read more stories on Wattpad. The book I chose to read was called “Living With The Bad Boy” and I loved it so much. It is all about a nice girl called Bronte who moves in with the school’s Bad Boy called Blake. She tries to make friends with him but it is difficult as he has built his wall so high. The ending to this book is super sweet so I recommend you read this.

29969320-176-k800843

Pink Custard Shower Jelly

If you love Lush like me, you will know that they have released their Mother’s day range. When I went into lush, I saw they had a new shower Jelly and I got a bit excited. It is called Pink Custard and it smells like vanilla and lavender to me. Also, it is super fun and satisfying to squish this product.

untitled.png

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

Recently I have been trying out a few different lip products from NYX. The soft matte lip creams are really nice. They apply so smoothly and don’t try out your lips, which is very unusual for a matte lipstick. Mine is in the shade Cannes which is a nude, brown, pink shade. I have also tried the NYX lip lingerie and they are quite nice, but they can be a bit patchy when paired with a lip liner.

3.png

Ed Sheeran

Since Ed announced his new album I have been listening to him not stop. I have discovered a lot of new songs that I like from his first two albums. Castle on the Hill and Shape of You are also amazing songs. Divide came out at the beginning of March and it is so good. However, that isn’t technically this month’s favourite.

2

Song of the post: Shape Of You – Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

